5,0
5,0 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Valuta il nostro lavoro

Scrivi la tua opinione

Condividi i nostri servizi

Scrivi la tua recensione

AIRE registration service recommended

18/06/2024

I am trying to register on AIRE and Marco is doing everything he can to make that possible despite many difficulties.

I would definitely recommend his services. He couldn’t do any more than he has been doing.

Source (Trust Pilot)

Carmelina Hancock

Risposta di Vivere Londra

Hi Carmelina, thank you for your beautiful comment, appreciated 🙂

AIRE registration, great service

14/06/2024

I saw Vivere Londra online and I sent the email about my Aire, and how to change the address.

Immediately I got a response from Marco.

Marco helped us in a special way to retrieve our account and everything went well and we now have our account, I just want to say a big thanks to Marco and his team, long live Vivere London.

Source (Trust Pilot)

Grace Owusu

Italian Passport in Manchester

02/06/2024

Di nuovo una grande esperienza: dopo aver organizzato con efficacia e professionalita’ l’appuntamento per la carta di identita’ nel 2023, nel 2024 Vivere Londra ha ancora una volta offerto un ottimo servizio e mi ha aiutato a fissare l’appuntamento per il rinnovo del passaporto, fornendo al contempo una valida consulenza per chiarire tutti i passi della relativa procedura.

Il signor Marco Abis e’ sempre stato molto disponibile e pronto a rispondere ad ogni quesito. Consiglio sicuramente e convintamente Vivere Londra a chiunque abbia necessita’ di chiedere documenti e/o altri servizi ai consolati italiani nel Regno Unito.

Source (Trust Pilot)

Massimiliano Grandi

Risposta di Vivere Londra

Ciao Massimiliano, grazie per la bellissima recensione, sono felice di averti assistito alla grande 🙂

Application for Criminal Record

08/05/2024

Nothing is wrong with this company, they are the most helpful 🙂

Source (Trust Pilot)

Alketa Karaj

Risposta di Vivere Londra

Thank you for your review Alketa Karaj

Passport Renewal in Manchester

07/05/2024

Thanks to a friend who recommended me to Marco Abis for the renewal of my daughter’s passport at the Manchester consulate. Marco followed me from start to finish, a truly excellent service, thank you.

Source (Trust Pilot)

Rajmonda Glina

Risposta di Vivere Londra

Thank you Rajmonda, happy to have assisted you 🙂

Fully recommended

24/04/2024

Marco helped me with my Italian citizenship application. Great support, follow up and professionalism, I fully recommend Marco and Vivere Londra!!

Federico Basso (Trust Pilot)

Federico Basso

Good service

30/03/2024

Good service

Gabriele Trafico (Trust Pilot)

Gabriele Trafico

Rimborso Tasse Londra OK!

01/12/2023

Marco e stato gentilissimo e molto professionale nell’adempimento di una pratica di rimborso tasse di un mio periodo di lavoro in UK, permettendomi di avere il rimborso in un mese di tempo, che altrimenti sarebbe stato molto difficile ottenere da solo.

Lo consiglio vivamente per qualsiasi disbrigo pratiche in UK.

Anonymous

The best document translation service

06/10/2023

Marco Abis the best person.

He helps you in any situation you are.

Luigi Sireno (Trust Pilot)

Luigi Sireno

Risposta di Vivere Londra

Hi Luigi, thank you so much for the review given. I appreciate your kind words 🙂

Professional service tax refund

24/09/2023

Marco Abis is very professional and he’s always available to help you in every situation.

Approved.

Mattia Bianchi (Trust Pilot)

Mattia Bianchi

Risposta di Vivere Londra

Ciao Mattia, grazie per il commento positivo, felice di averti assistito con la pratica di rimborso tasse 🙂